per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 53 items

Silk padded Haori, for small person: it was formerly a kimono for children.The print and colors are beautiful, it is in good condition and 100% silk. Maintenance: dry cleaning. Length : 74cm / Width : 49cm

450,00 €

Kind of kimono short, uncrossed front, closed by a knot of string. It was worn as a jacket on a long kimono.Today, it is worn on jeans or skirts like a western jacket. Each piece is unique and vintage. 100% silk. Maintenance: dry cleaning.

500,00 €

Kind of kimono short, uncrossed front, closed by a knot of string. It was worn as a jacket on a long kimono.Today, it is worn on jeans or skirts like a western jacket. Each piece is unique and vintage. 100% silk. Maintenance: dry cleaning.

150,00 €

Kind of kimono short, uncrossed front, closed by a knot of string. It was worn as a jacket on a long kimono.Today, it is worn on jeans or skirts like a western jacket. Each piece is unique and vintage. 100% silk. Maintenance: dry cleaning.

250,00 €

Kind of short kimono, not crossed in front, closed with a string node. It was worn as a jacket over a long kimono.Today it is worn over jeans or a skirt as a Western jacket. Each piece is unique and vintage. 100% silk. Care: dry cleaning

150,00 €
-30%

Haori (kimono jacket) traditional brown silk.To wear loose, with Western clothes for a multicultural look. Each haori is reversible and presents unique motifs in its reverse (photos sent to the order for the choice of the motif).100% silk. Unique size.

250,00 € 175,00 €
Reduced price!
-50%

Kind of short kimono, not crossed in front. It was worn as a jacket over a long kimono.Each piece is unique and vintage.

150,00 € 75,00 €
Reduced price!
-30%

Kind of short kimono, not crossed in front. It was worn as a jacket over a long kimono.Each piece is unique and vintage.

250,00 € 175,00 €
Reduced price!

Kind of short kimono, not crossed in front. It was worn as a jacket over a long kimono.Each piece is unique and vintage. 100% silk, dry cleaning only.

250,00 €

Kind of short kimono, not crossed in front. It was worn as a jacket over a long kimono.Each piece is unique and vintage. 100% silk, dry cleaning.

180,00 €

Reversible kimono tunic (back-to-front), is the new creation Trazita in the series of Europeanized kimonos.it's made from a beautiful vintage Japanese kimono, an ecological recovery !!!Unique piece, 100% silk

325,00 €
-20%

New kimono dress in the series of "transformed vintage kimonos".Very feminine with a large V-neckline in the back. Each model is unique.

250,00 € 200,00 €
Reduced price!
-20%

New kimono dress in the series of "transformed vintage kimonos".Very feminine with a large V-neckline in the back. Each model is unique, 100% silk, dry clean only.

380,00 € 304,00 €
Reduced price!
-30%

Kind of kimono short, uncrossed front, closed by a knot of string. It was worn as a jacket on a long kimono.Each piece is unique and vintage. 100% Silk Size sleeve to sleeve 124cm length 91cm...

250,00 € 175,00 €
Reduced price!
-20%

Kind of kimono short, uncrossed front, closed by a knot of string. It was worn as a jacket on a long kimono.Each piece is unique and vintage. 100% Silk Size sleeve to sleeve 124cm length 80.5cm...

250,00 € 200,00 €
Reduced price!

Traditional summer haori (kimono jacket).Wear it with Western clothing for a multicultural look.Each piece is unique and vintage. 100% silk. Maintenance: dry cleaning.

120,00 €
-20%

Reversible kimono tunic (back-to-front), is the new creation Trazita in the series of Europeanized kimonos.it's made from a beautiful vintage Japanese kimono, an ecological recovery !!!Unique piece, 100% silk

325,00 € 260,00 €
Reduced price!

Reversible kimono tunic (back-to-front), is the new creation Trazita in the series of Europeanized kimonos.it's made from a beautiful vintage Japanese kimono, an ecological recovery !!!Unique piece, 100% silk

325,00 €

Reversible kimono tunic (back-to-front), is the new creation Trazita in the series of Europeanized kimonos.it's made from a beautiful vintage Japanese kimono, an ecological recovery !!!Unique piece, 100% silk

325,00 €

Reversible kimono tunic (back-to-front), is the new creation Trazita in the series of Europeanized kimonos.it's made from a beautiful vintage Japanese kimono, an ecological recovery !!!Unique piece, 100% silk

325,00 €

Long dress with camellia pattern recoved from vintage kimono. Elegant floral appearance in the Japanese style! The integrated sleeves make it an original accessory.Kimono sleeves included, 100% cotton.

77,00 €

This kimono, With beautiful pattern of Camellia recovered from a vintage kimono. Thanks to the integrated belt at the waist, it will give you a European silhouette.100% cotton. S: Bust (B) 108cm, Length (L) 121cm, Shoulder (S) 52cm.M: B 114cm, L 121cm, S 56cm. L: B 120cm, L 121cm, S 59cm. XL: B...

77,00 €

This kimono, with beautiful camellia motifs was made from an old kimono. A solid blue side - perfect to go to work, and a side with camellia patterns to go on vacation ... 48% cotton, 52% Viscose. S: Bust (B) 108cm, Length (L) 121cm, Shoulder (S) 52cm.M: B 114cm, L 121cm, S 56cm. L: B 120cm, L...

138,00 €

Long dress with camellia pattern recoved from vintage kimono. Elegant floral appearance in the Japanese style ! The integrated sleeves make it original accessory.Kimono sleeves included, 100% cotton.

77,00 €
per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 53 items

Kimono

Kimono revisité par Trazita. 

par page
Résultats 1 - 24 sur 54.

Haori en soie ouatinée, pour personne menue : c’était autrefois un kimono pour enfant. L'imprimé et les couleurs sont magnifiques, il est en bon état et 100% soie. Chaque pièce est unique et vintage. 100% soie, Entretien : nettoyage à sec. Longueur : 74cm / Largeur : 49cm

450,00 €

Sorte de kimono court, non croisé devant, fermé par un noeud de ficelle. Il était porté comme une veste sur un kimono long.Aujourd'hui, il est porté sur un jean ou une jupe comme une veste occidentale. Chaque pièce est unique et vintage. 100% soie, Entretien : nettoyage à sec.

500,00 €

Sorte de kimono court, non croisé devant, fermé par un noeud de ficelle. Il était porté comme une veste sur un kimono long.Aujourd'hui, il est porté sur un jean ou une jupe comme une veste occidentale. Chaque pièce est unique et vintage. 100% soie, Entretien : nettoyage à sec.

150,00 €

Sorte de kimono court, non croisé devant, fermé par un noeud de ficelle. Il était porté comme une veste sur un kimono long.Aujourd'hui, il est porté sur un jean ou une jupe comme une veste occidentale. Chaque pièce est unique et vintage. 100% soie, Entretien : nettoyage à sec.

250,00 €

Sorte de kimono court, non croisé devant, fermé par un noeud de ficelle. Il était porté comme une veste sur un kimono long.Aujourd'hui, il est porté sur un jean ou une jupe comme une veste occidentale.Chaque pièce est unique et vintage. 100% soie. Entretien : nettoyage à sec.

150,00 €
-30%

Haori (veste de kimono) traditionnel marron en soie. À porter ample, avec des vêtements occidentaux pour un look multiculturel. Chaque haori est réversible et présente des motifs uniques en son revers (photos envoyées à la commande pour le choix du motif). 100% soie. Taille unique.

250,00 € 175,00 €
Prix réduit !

Sorte de kimono court, non croisé devant. Il était porté comme une veste sur un kimono long.Chaque pièce est unique et vintage.

150,00 € 120,00 €
-50%

Sorte de kimono court, non croisé devant. Il était porté comme une veste sur un kimono long.Chaque pièce est unique et vintage.

150,00 € 75,00 €
Prix réduit !
-30%

Sorte de kimono court, non croisé devant. Il était porté comme une veste sur un kimono long.Chaque pièce est unique et vintage.

250,00 € 175,00 €
Prix réduit !

Sorte de kimono court, non croisé devant. Il était porté comme une veste sur un kimono long.Chaque pièce est unique et vintage. 100% soie, nettoyage à sec

250,00 €

Sorte de kimono court, non croisé devant. Il était porté comme une veste sur un kimono long.Chaque pièce est unique et vintage. 100% soie, nettoyage à sec.

180,00 €

Tunique kimono réversible(dos-devant), est la nouvelle création Trazita dans la série des kimonos européanisés.c'est fait à partir d'un beau kimono japonais vintage, une récupération écologique !!!Pièce unique, 100% soie

325,00 €
-20%

Nouvelle robe kimono dans la série des "kimonos vintages transformés".  Très féminine avec sa grande encolure croisée en V dans le dos.  Chaque modèle est unique.

250,00 € 200,00 €
Prix réduit !
-20%

Nouvelle robe kimono dans la série des "kimonos vintages transformés".  Très féminine avec sa grande encolure croisée en V dans le dos.  Chaque modèle est unique, 100% soie, nettoyage à sec uniquement.

380,00 € 304,00 €
Prix réduit !
-30%

Sorte de kimono court, non croisé devant. Il était porté comme une veste sur un kimono long. Chaque pièce est unique et vintage. Etat neuf, 100% SOIE Size sleeve to sleeve 124cm length 91cm...

250,00 € 175,00 €
Prix réduit !
-20%

Sorte de kimono court, non croisé devant. Il était porté comme une veste sur un kimono long. Chaque pièce est unique et vintage. Etat neuf, 100% SOIE Size sleeve to sleeve 124cm length 80.5cm...

250,00 € 200,00 €
Prix réduit !

Haori d'été traditionnel (veste kimono).Portez-le avec des vêtements occidentaux pour un look multiculturel.Chaque pièce est unique et vintage. 100% soie. Entretien : nettoyage à sec.

120,00 €
-20%

Tunique kimono réversible (dos-à-devant), est la nouvelle création Trazita dans la série des kimonos européanisés.il est fabriqué à partir d'un beau kimono japonais vintage, une récupération écologique !!!Pièce unique, 100% soie

325,00 € 260,00 €
Prix réduit !

Tunique kimono réversible(dos-devant), est la nouvelle création Trazita dans la série des kimonos européanisés.c'est fait à partir d'un beau kimono japonais vintage, une récupération écologique !!!Pièce unique, 100% soie

325,00 €

Tunique kimono réversible(dos-devant), est la nouvelle création Trazita dans la série des kimonos européanisés.c'est fait à partir d'un beau kimono japonais vintage, une récupération écologique !!!Pièce unique, 100% soie

325,00 €

Tunique kimono réversible(dos-devant), est la nouvelle création Trazita dans la série des kimonos européanisés.c'est fait à partir d'un beau kimono japonais vintage, une récupération écologique !!!Pièce unique, 100% soie

325,00 €

Robe longue, manches intégrées, le motifs camélias, dans un style floral typique du Japon. Les manches kimonos inclus, 100% coton.

77,00 €

Ce kimono, aux beaux motifs de camélias a été réalisé à partir d'un ancien kimono. Grâce à la ceinture intégrée à la taille, la coupe est fluide et contemporaine. 100% coton. S : tour de poitrine(P) 108cm, longeur(L) 121cm, épaule(E) 52cm.M : P 114cm, L 121cm, E 56cm. L : P 120cm, L 121cm, E...

77,00 €

Ce kimono, aux beaux motifs de camélias a été réalisé à partir d'un ancien kimono. Un côté bleu uni -parfait pour aller au travail, et un côté aux motifs camélias pour partir en vacances... 48% coton, 52% Viscose.S : tour de poitrine(P) 108cm, longeur(L) 121cm, épaule(E) 52cm.M : P 114cm, L...

138,00 €
par page
Résultats 1 - 24 sur 54.