Japanese accessories
 
 
Japanese creation

In the range of clothes with a futuristic design, a large number of passionate amateurs of Japanese products will find something to impress them in the collection presented by Chikako Inoue, the great Japanese fashion designer.

The designer has specialized, in fact, in creating Japanese at all levels, from clothes to accessories which, under her label  are elegant and full of originality.

The range of accessories by Chikako Inoue


And among them,  a special mention must be made of the most beautiful effect on women - whether it's hats with their futuristic looks to take the breath away, or berets that are very sexy for the same reason, or cydwoq (on barefeet) these comfortable as well as beautiful shoes , with their design showcasing the lovely feet of women, or  still in the forefront of style , or the gaiters that meet the same criteria and some are made with the same material as the kimono.

The OBI belt and other belts

But the highlight of the Japanese accessories presented as part of this collection of excellent taste, is actually a beatifully made Japanese belt. In particular the OBI belt with its vibrant colours and very worked design from a kimono sash fabric, which can draw the attributes of the eyes of the woman wearing it.

And if  we look at the quality of the hem line and flower shaped designs that appear on this Japanese belt, we can  only admire the talent of Chikako Inoue.

Suffice to say that with the OBI belt designed by the stylist, Japanese fashion is presented in the range of products that represent Japanese womens wear, at its best or most favorable auspices.

Items ideal for any woman

Still, the Japanese belt is an article among others, alongside the many products designed by Chikako Inoue, to showcase the talents of this fashion designer.

Whether Eastern or Western, any woman is certain to find, in the range of clothes designed by the visionary Japanese fashion designer, accessories that can highlight her beautiful form and  profile. Especially as our stylist has found the colours and shapes that fit the accessories  that harmonize perfectly with the clothes (dresses, kimonos, etc..) Presented in the same collection, by Chikako Inoue.

Accessoires japonais

 

La création japonaise


Dans la gamme des vêtements au design futuriste, les grandes amatrices de mode ou passionnées de produits japonais serons ravies par la collection de la grande styliste de mode japonaise, Chikako Inoue.

Cette styliste s’est spécialisée, en effet, dans la création japonaise à tous les niveaux, depuis les vêtements jusqu’aux des accessoires japonais qui, sous sa griffe, se présentent comme des articles élégants et originaux.

La gamme des accessoires présentée par Chikako Inoue


Et, parmi eux, méritent une citation particulière des couvre-chef pour dames du plus bel effet - qu’il s’agisse de chapeaux avec leur forme futuriste à couper le souffle, ou de bérets qui sont très sexy pour la même raison, ou de ces chaussures CYDWOQ (ou nu-pieds) aussi confortables que belles, avec leur design mettant en valeur les jolis pieds de la femme , qu’il s’agisse encore de mitaines ou de guêtres au style très soigné, et dont certaines sont faites avec le même matériau que les kimonos.

La ceinture OBI et les autres ceintures


Mais le clou des accessoires japonais présentés dans cette magnifique collection, s’est la ceinture japonaise du plus bel effet. Et notamment cette ceinture OBI qui ne peut qu’attirer avec ses coloris chatoyants et son design très travaillé à partir d’un tissu d’une ceinture de kimono.

Et si l’on regarde la qualité des ourlets et des dessins en forme de fleurs figurant sur cette ceinture japonaise, on ne peut qu’admirer le talent de Chikako Inoue.

Autant dire qu’avec la ceinture OBI conçue par cette styliste, la mode japonaise se présente, dans la gamme des produits japonais destinés à habiller la femme, sous son meilleur jour ou ses meilleurs auspices.


Des articles idéaux pour n’importe quelle femme


Reste que la ceinture japonaise n’est qu’un article parmi d’autres, à côté des nombreux produits conçus par Chikako Inoue, qui démontrent tout le talent de cette styliste de mode.

Qu’elle soit orientale ou occidentale, la femme est donc assurée de trouver, dans les vêtements japonais conçus par cette visionnaire de la mode japonaise, les accessoires capables de mettre en valeur ses formes et son profil. Les coloris et les formes des accessoires s’harmonisent parfaitement avec les vêtements (robes, kimonos, etc.) présentés dans la même collection par Chikako Inoue.